im the best!

okie...my boyfriend is the cutest thing in the world. last nite when we were trying to actually sleep for once, he was really hot and coughing and just sickly like right? so i turned up the air conditioning for him and gave him a little backrub to relax him so he could fall asleep, which he promptly did. and now im back in my room, this morning...and he sends me this cute little message:

"Thank you for taking care of me last night, you are the best girlfriend in the world, I love you :)"

what a sweetie! of course im going to take care of him...thats my duty as far as im concerned. if you care for someone...you help them in anyway you can. right?

so go out and help someone today kiddies...oh! and make some strawberry kool-aid too...its good.

written @ 12:31:00 on 2000-10-05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.