i am NOT a slut

do you have any clue how pissed off i am right now??? even though its been almost 12 hours since the incident??? no you prolly dont. but you will soon. keep reading kiddies.

so last nite after 11, im downstairs in my guys room reading my chapter for my business law class. im sitting in his recliner with jeans and a long sleeve t-shirt on. hes lying on the floor reading some sorta engineering stuff in a pair of shorts. the door to his room is shut. one of his residents knocks on the door. he goes over and opens it part way. there are 3 girls out there. the one says "is he really that naked?" another says "doesnt he have a friend in there?" (meaning me) another says "slut!" how pissed am i??? so fucking pissed. i am not a slut, nor have i ever been a slut, nor will i ever be a slut. i have been called many nasty things in my life, but never have i been called a slut. especially not by some little twat who doesnt know shit about me or shit about my relationship with him. hell, for all she knows, i could be his goddamn cousin! i was so pissed--still am actually. and want to know what makes me more mad??? he didnt say one thing. he just stood there for a couple minutes and then shut the door. i almost got up and left. but then those stupid girls would have known that they got to me...and i wasnt about to let that happen. he realized i was pissed and tried to make me feel better and even said that he would go down and talk to them today about what they said. but i dont know what to think.

lord. i knew this would get fucked up somehow.

written @ 14:04:23 on 2000-09-06
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.