all about cucu.

cucu, this entries for you babe.

cucu is:

1. a 25 year old indian girlie working and living in hong kong.

2. the sweetest girl in the laykin's office.

3. the only reason i survived my summer in hong kong (well her and all the free alcohol).

4. going to be a lifelong friend.

5. obsessed with queen (the musical group).

6. probably eating more french toast than she should be.

7. spending wayyyyyyy too much time at the cash-on-line.

8. funny as hell.

9. trying to come to america.

10. missing me (i hope).

11. one of my best friends.

12. too far away from me.

13. a bit on the disorganized side.

14. consistently late, but i still love her.

15. obsessed with cute boys just like me.

16. one of the brightest girls i know.

17. one of the only people that i know that can take what i dish out and still love me afterwards.

18. a little bit silly.

19. in love with her country (unlike some OTHER people we know).

20. an email-a-holic just like me.

21. the oldest friend i have.

22. a stylish little chica.

23. one of the few people i can put up with 24 hours a day.

24. not a virgin anymore.

25. beautiful.

written @ 15:51:49 on 2000-08-27
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.