24 hours to reality world...

only one more day!!!!!!!!!!!

less than 24 hours and ill be on a plane to my lovely lovely home.

ya know what? i dont think ive EVER said my home was lovely before. because usualy i cant stand home, but i miss it terribly right now. and i cant wait to be back. my friends are being wonderful and planning a get togethre for the very DAY i get home. damn sometimes i really love those people. i suppose that why i spent so much money on them while i was here. damn i bought a buttload of gifts. it barely all fits in my suitcase. but i got it all in there.

and now im spent.

written @ 00:52:06 on 2000-08-15
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.