the games people play...

aha kiddies! i have come up with this little game that i play at work, to keep from killing myself, and now im going to share it with you!

this is how you play:

1. look around yourself and find something interesting (person, animal, plant, thing etc.)

2. say, "if i was (a/an)______________, i would be __________."

3. get someone else to fill inthe last blank and see if they guess the same as you!

example: i say "if i was a wonderbra, i would be _________." my friend the indian replies "i would be on some gals' tits right now." then i say, "exactly what i was thinking!"

so heres some good ones i have done:

"if i were a memo, i would be hated by everyone"

"if i were Joel Laykin (my boss), i would be the sexiest man alive."

"if i were at home, i would be getting some action right now."

do you have any good ones? if so post them on my message board or send me an email.

written @ 00:45:31 on 2000-08-01
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.