yes its the middle of the nite for me...now, why are you still up?

so all. its 3:45 am on the 26th here in hong kong. and you may be saying, why in the world is this silly girl still up? well ill tell you why.

because im still at work...yes thats right...WORK.

see, once a week or so, we have to make media calls to the states. and you guys are 12-15 hours behind (depending on your time zone) us here. so we have to call when its convenient for you. which incidentially means its super duper inconvenient for me. cause im not in my nice beddy sleeping away. so, im taking a little 10 minute break to write this in here and check my mails. but i had no mails. cause no one loves me. so please, kiddies write to me. i dont care what you say...just say something.

:)

written @ 19:43:47 on 2000-07-25
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.