sex is bad, or damn it i hate boys.

well im back again. but not for long. tomorrow im off to mainland china for 3 days. should be fun. im going with my class. lots of hotties for me to hang out with and admire from a distance. cause folks, sex is overrated. ive decided i think im done with it for a while.

1. it hurts.

2. its not like in the movies.

3. guys can be real assholes afterwards.

take my case in point:

tuesday nite we go out, get drunk, flirt like madmen, after the alcohol wears off a bit--have sex, then snuggle and sleep next to each other till morning, i think wow--how nice this is, we talk a bit, decide this is cool and we should hang together these last couple of days together, then i leave...and shit happens. everyone knows what happened--this is not a big deal, know i think hes a huge player--this is a big deal, the boy will barely talk to me now--this is a HUGE deal.

so the moral of the story kiddies--sex sucks. and wait till youre with the right person.

no dont get me wrong i dont regret this at all--i just wish i had had someone tell me about it, instead of learning about it the hard way.

so dont do it kiddies. DONT!!!!!!!

written @ 04:35:21 on 2000-07-10
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.