im a felling better i think.

well i moved into the hotel. and damn its nice. im so much happier now. and my roomie is a kickass girl from australia. so sweet she is. and i met a nice guy named alex last nite. hes from the states too, illinois to be precise, and here for about 6 weeks. i say we go out for some drinks and he says yes. how awesome. i think he'll be fun to hang with while we are both here.

now onto love again. this boy from home just amazes me. i wish he was here with me. experiencing this wonderful place with me. in the last couple of days, ive really come to like this place. parts of it are so much fun and wonderful. im definitely doing much better than before.

thats all.

written @ 02:49:27 on 2000-06-26
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.