i need to bitch

so

another couple of days have gone by

and im still alive

wowee

work is so stressful for me

ive never had a "real" job before

jsut lifeguarding and easy stuff like that

so working in a high stress Public Relations firm is a stupid idea

i think i might die before i ever make it home from here

everyday i want to yank my hair out and jsut scream

too much stuff to do there

im a very laid back person and all this stres is just horrible

plus the weather here sucks

its like 90 and so goddamn humid outside

lord

and all the people just stare and stare at me

i hate that

oh well

thats all my bitching for today

written @ 12:43:51 on 2000-06-22
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.