could this be love?

i know its been a few days kiddies, and im terribly sorry. but i am at my real home since we have a long weekend off of school and its hard to do anything in "private" here. plus, the computer here is in my moms room and so that makes it even more difficult. its not that i think my mom is trying to snoop or anything like that. its just that this diary is about the only thing i have that my parents have no idea about and its my only place to talk about all the things that bother me without them knowing. and a good portion of what bothers me has to do with them. so this needs to stay private and away from their eyes.

im actually having a pretty good weekend here at home. my grammie came to school on friday and picked me and all my stuff up and then we came home. friday nite i just layed around the house and then saturday we went into columbus for some shopping. saturday nite(last nite) i went over to my friend melly's house for a memorial day weekend cookout. it was tons of fun. all my old friends were there and we just had hamburgers, pop, chips, cookies, cake. we sat around and goofed off and just catched up on what everyone was doing. then a bunch of people left and there were only 6 of us left so we went in the house and just bullshited and gossiped till 3 in the morning. it was great. we talked about everything from music, to high school, to sex, to the future. i loved every second of it. and to boot--the boy i cherish sat on my lap for an hour and flirted with me the whole nite. ah...i think i could fall in love.

but thats all for now kiddies. i have to go play a game with the family. nite!

written @ 6:52 pm on 2000-05-28
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.