cramps can bite me.

lets see. i landed in FL wednesday morning. on about 4 hours sleep [all from the plane-so it was shitty sleep]. nick picked me up, we got some lunch, then he dropped me at the hotel. i crashed out for about 4 more hours, then he came back and we got some dinner. that nite we got together with Jamie and Dave [yay internet friends!]. we had cocktails at jamies and hung out till her angry neighbor came home. then, we all went to the ale house where we had a couple more drinks and some loaded fries [yum]. jamie and i got hit on by stupid guys that thought itd be funny to comment on my "i <3 jerks" shirt. came home around 2:30 and crashed out.

thursday morning i slept super late [woosh drinking wears me out] then i got some lunch and sat by the pool for a bit. made some plans for dinner that nite with Matty and then nick came home. he took a nap while i went back down to the pool for another hour. matty picked me up around 6:30 and we drove down to the beach [where he scared the ever-loving SHIT out of me by pulling a very fast, very tire-screeching, very scary uturn in the middle of A1A-fucker] walked around a bit, found a place to eat and drink. he forced me to drink miller lite, but whatever. ;] then i tried to get us hooked up with jamie so we could all party at SofaKings, but she wouldnt ANSWER her phone. so whatever. we found it on our own and hung out there, drinking some more and ogling scantily clad ladies. he dropped me at 12:30 and i crashed out again.

and now its friday. ive had lunch. im about to head back down to the pool, and tonite nick and i are going to west palm beach to meet up with Mike and Hillary. at an irish pub. with live irish music. woo woo.

written @ 1:06 pm on 22.04.05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.